City Hall: 936-348-2748 Fax: 936-348-3815 Police Department: 936-348-3317 Fire Department: 936-348-9297 Public Works: 936-348-2748 Emergency Water/Sewer Service: 936-454-2536
REACH US
FIND US
210 W. Cottonwood Madisonville, TX 77864 City Hall: 936-348-2748
The Official Site of The City of Madisonville
City  Contacts
To conta ct  th e indivi dual,   c lick  on  t he nam e of the  per s on you wis h to conta ct.
Name Email Position Phone Fax Camilla Viator Camilla.viator@ci.madisonville.tx.us City Manager 936 - 348 - 2748 936 - 348 - 3815 Rosa Barrera Rosa.barrera@ci.madisonville.tx.us City Secretary 936 - 348 - 2748 936 - 348 - 3815 Chief Herbert Gilbert herbert.gilbert@madisonvillepd.net Madisonville Chief of Police 936 - 348 - 3317 936 - 349 - 0149 Douglas Holly Doug.holly@ci.madisonville.tx.us Director of Finance 936 - 348 - 2748 936 - 348 - 3815 Tommy Starns Tommy.Starns@ci.madisonv ille.tx.us Municipal Court Judge 936 - 348 - 2748 936 - 348 - 3815 Thom Jones Thom.Jones@SBCGlobal.net Chief     Madisonville Volunteer Fire Department 936 - 348 - 9297  Kevin Story Kevin.story@ci.madisonville.tx.us Director of Public Works 936 - 348 - 2748 936 - 348 - 3815 John Reed John.reed@ci.madisonville.tx.us Director of Waste  Water Treatment Plant 936 - 348 - 2748 936 - 348 - 3815 Richard Byrd Richard.byrd@ci.madisonville.tx.us Director of Street Department 936 - 348 - 2748 936 - 348 - 3815 Mitch Puckett Mitch.puckett@ci.madisonville.tx.us Director of Water and Sewer Department 936 - 348 - 2748 936 - 348 - 3815 Ron Nelson Ron.nelson@ci.madisonville.tx. us Code Enforcement 936 - 348 - 2748 936 - 348 - 3815 Laura Lawrenz Laura.lawrenz@ci.madisonville.tx.us Director of Marketing & Tourism 936 - 348 - 9333 936 - 348 - 9334 Ellie Haynes Ellie.haynes@madisonvillepd.net Animal Control 936 - 348 - 3317 936 - 349 - 0149 John Bankhead  Attorney for the City 936 - 348 - 3400
Madisonville City Staff Contact Information