MADISONVILLE POLICE DEPARTMENT

FOR EMERGENCIES DIAL 9-1-1

STAY UP TO DATE WITH NEWS AND ANNOUNCEMENTS ON OUR FACEBOOK PAGE!

MADISONVILLE POLICE DEPARTMENT

Chief Gilbert

Madisonville Police Department
210 West Cottonwood
Madisonville, TX 77864

Phone: 936-348-3317
Fax: 936-349-0149

OUR PROMISE

The men and women of the Madisonville Police Department are dedicated to providing outstanding professional police services to all Madisonville residents and visitors. Our goal is to provide a safe and secure environment in which to live, work and play by taking a proactive response to crime trends through enforcement efforts, public education and utilization of crime prevention techniques.

OUR MISSION

MPD believes that the community comes first. Providing quality, competent, professional, compassionate, and impartial service to our citizens is our goal.

 

OUR OFFICERS

Chief Gilbert – herbert.gilbert@madisonvillepd.net
Captain Morris – richard.morris@madisonvillepd.net
Sergeant/CID Matthew Srader – matthew.srader@madisonvillepd.net
Sergeant Detective William Goodwin – william.goodwin@madisonvillepd.net
Sergeant Max Wilson – max.wilson@madisonvillepd.net
Animal Control Haynes – ellie.haynes@madisonvillepd.net
Patrol Officer Brittney Mahler – brittney.mahler@madisonvillepd.net
Patrol Officer Michael Bellard– michael.bellard@madisonvillepd.net
Patrol Officer Joseph Messer – joseph.messer@madisonvillepd.net
Patrol Officer James Hill – james.hill@madisonvillepd.net
Patrol Officer Anecia Murphy – anecia.murphy@madisonvillepd.net
Administrative Assistant –
stephanie.fox@madisonvillepd.net
Kennel Technician – Jennifer Reagan

Reserve Officer Aaron Campbell 
Reserve Officer Jonathan Lawrenz
Reserve Officer J.C. Clay
Reserve Officer Marcus Pitre
Reserve Officer Kastan Martin
Reserve Office De’Gerrian Evans