NOTICE OF INTENT | CERTIFICATES OF OBLIGATION

Madisonville Police Department

MADISONVILLE POLICE DEPARTMENT

FOR EMERGENCIES DIAL 9-1-1

MADISONVILLE POLICE DEPARTMENT

Chief Gilbert

Madisonville Police Department
308 West Cottonwood
Madisonville, TX 77864

Phone: 936-348-3317
Fax: 936-349-0149

OUR PROMISE

The men and women of the Madisonville Police Department are dedicated to providing outstanding professional police services to all Madisonville residents and visitors. Our goal is to provide a safe and secure environment in which to live, work and play by taking a proactive response to crime trends through enforcement efforts, public education and utilization of crime prevention techniques.

OUR MISSION

MPD believes that the community comes first. Providing quality, competent, professional, compassionate, and impartial service to our citizens is our goal.

OUR OFFICERS

Chief Gilbert – herbert.gilbert@madisonvillepd.net

Captain Morris  richard.morris@madisonvillepd.net

Sergeant/CID Matthew Srader – matthew.srader@madisonvillepd.net

Sergeant Detective William Goodwin – william.goodwin@madisonvillepd.net

Sergeant Max Wilson – max.wilson@madisonvillepd.net

Animal Control Ellie Burton – ellie.burton@madisonvillepd.net

Patrol Officer Brittney Mahler – brittney.mahler@madisonvillepd.net

Patrol Officer Michael Bellard– michael.bellard@madisonvillepd.net

Patrol Officer Jonathan Lawrenz – jonathan.lawrenz@madisonvillepd.net

Patrol Officer James Hill – james.hill@madisonvillepd.net

Patrol Officer Anecia Murphy – anecia.murphy@madisonvillepd.net

Patrol Officer Nicholas Porter – nicholas.porter@madisonvillepd.net

CID Administrative Assistant – stephanie.kelley@madisonvillepd.net

Administrative Assistant – ashley.lawrenz@madisonvillepd.net

Kennel Technician – Jennifer Reagan

Reserve Officer J.C. Clay

Reserve Officer Marcus Pitre

Reserve Office De’Gerrian Evans